Long Hiatus

535669_10151821891893689_787975766_n

This has become a long hiatus. Over the course of the summer, I seemed to have been lucky enough to have landed an awesome student internship/part-time job, and my best friend of almost a decade has moved to Toronto! I’ve also been busy moving to a new condo (and wasting a frivolous amount of money on decoration pillows, within my budget of course but frivolous nonetheless), and attempting to pass Statistics. I have one last exam to go before being free to spend (what little is left of) the rest of summer. Then it’s off to school again.

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. One shot on day! 2013/08/17 — 9:35 pm

    First of all wow thats a beautiful photo! but anyways haha so I just created a blog for my project, would you mind checking it out to see if it interests you? Thanks :D

    • Thank you!

      And I’m looking forward to seeing how your project turns out at the end of the year! I love looking at time-lapses as well. It just isn’t as interesting with me because I’ve more or less remained the same since grade one! Are you planning to put your photos into a time-lapse video?

      • One shot on day! 2013/08/17 — 9:39 pm

        Yes! That was my plan! I think it’s so interesting how if you look at one picture at a time you don’t see much going on but after a while if you look at the first and last picture it’s like “wow…” Hahaha well thanks for the support! It’s much appreciated!

  2. What kind of camera is this?

Leave a Reply

Expat Alien

foreign in my own country

Travel Morgan Travel

Travel addict and chocoholic, an American girl falling in love with the world.

La noche no tan negra como el hombre

Refugio de poemas, cuentos, fotografías y alguna que otra mentira.

