Hibernation Season

It’s been three weeks since my last post, but rest assured I haven’t been hibernating (although that may commence soon enough)! Midterms have been over with for about a week now, and celebrated by taking a trip downtown to take some photos with the guys.

I now have three essays due in the the next three consecutive weeks, all of which require a dead-beat amount of research. I don’t particularly mind writing or researching, but having to stop every few minutes to properly list and cite my sources annoys the bejeezus out of me. I wish it was still like back in the day when plagiarism wasn’t an issue.

Anyways, there isn’t anything to report. That is also a problem with blogging nowadays… I really just have nothing to ramble about! I probably won’t be posting again until December, by which time I will have something awesometastic to share, so please keep checking back!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

