Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

So this isn’t exactly following the 9-gallery format part of the challenge, so I suppose I’m automatically ‘disqualified’. But I really wanted to share the photos of one of the times held most dear to my heart! I spent a year overseas on an academic exchange in 2009-2010, and it was an amazing period in my life. I see everyone in Taiwan as a second family, and all that’s left are these monochrome memories. We may be an ocean apart, but photographs bring back the joy! (See more HQ photos here.)

 

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

Leave a Reply

