I went to High Park a while ago. Of course each and every time I decide to go there, it rains. And not only a sprinkle… a downpour.

So unfortunately I wasn’t able to stay long, and only got to fit in a few snapshots.

Stopped by at a large pet store in Scarborough on the same day. It had a huge collection of fish — thinking about getting one or two for pets in September. I’ve had fish before… but they’re not all that interesting.

A cat is most ideal… but it’s too much responsibility and time for a university student. )=

In other latest news, I joined hot yoga! Yes, there’s a studio about a 15 minute walk away from where I live, so I bought the introductory one-week pass to try it out. I was worried about not being able to breathe or pulling muscles, but I was surprisingly relaxed after yesterday’s first 90-minute session. Going back today for another class in 45 minutes!

Leave a Reply

