Springset

The weather is finally beginning to warm up! It was sixteen degrees Celsius today, and I took a stroll to work and back (a half an hour’s walk) without my jacket on. Here’s hoping it doesn’t drop back to the negatives again tomorrow… I’ve still got quite a bit of photos to post… just haven’t had any topics to blog about recently.

Did manage to find a four-month summer sublet today though! It seems quite nice, although I’m hoping not to jinx anything… and I need to ensure there is a place for my large iMac and printer… I’ll have my own washroom though, which is nice considering I’m a neat freak. Will be moving at the end of April!

Well, this has been a considerably bland and boring post (perhaps the most pointless one ever).

Leave a Reply

Outside Looking In

Select thoughts from beyond the Motherland

Liberated Traveler

Travel Photography Editing Services

Travel-Stained

Because Wandering the World Leaves a Mark

